111.jpg
333.jpg
444.jpg
222.jpg

Dietary/Allergy Info

Dietary/Allergy Information

Allergen Information

All of our cakes contain eggs, milk and cereals containing gluten. Should you have specific allergy requirements, please let us know when placing your order as it may be possible to make some recipes both without gluten.

We work with nuts in our baking, and although we can exclude nuts, we cannot guarantee any of the cakes to be 100% nut free. 

Please note that if  you have a severe allergy we regret that we would be unable to accomodate your order. 

We do not use animal fats in any of our recipes and all our products are suitable for vegetarians. Our cakes are not suitable for vegans. Unfortunately we don't make cakes without eggs.

Alcohol, unless specifically mentioned on the flavours list, is not present in our items.

Please contact us if you have any special dietary requirements, or if you'd like more specific information about what your cake contains. A list of allergens will always be given to you with your cake.